new-driver: do accept multiple command line words for driver name
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 21 May 2017 16:18:43 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 May 2017 16:29:14 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit499931bffdd1934d022371460c8efd84556c89c1
tree336577880f4812f2e4a062e2d8ddbd7c37c509f5
parentc1edc7e311eadf730946e65695cca0daa09f9d04
new-driver: do accept multiple command line words for driver name

The README specifies that driver names consist of multiple words
(typically vendor and model). Adjust the args parser configuration such
that more than one word gets accepted (the previous implementation did
insist on a single word).
source/new-driver