sigrok-cross-android: Bump Android NDK to r10d.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:11:12 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:29:23 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit47708ed7bfc51347fa31d59de56e4af7f99f908f
treee7760a1993b4090827d3dea99038dd3f0d2adb8f
parentf6b4e626978b0a87d316c7d4e1a4c94fac4aa6ce
sigrok-cross-android: Bump Android NDK to r10d.
cross-compile/android/README
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android