Add a script that extracts FPGA bitstreams for LeCroy LogicStudio.
authorTilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerTilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit43c4c0027191514a350ce4d37e8076c33dfbcb4a
treebceb4de98b1cdf3d2948c3c81ed2bb4a2227017e
parentdf382df5c7770eee78a25fd142bd4399a402f515
Add a script that extracts FPGA bitstreams for LeCroy LogicStudio.
firmware/lecroy-logicstudio/sigrok-fwextract-lecroy-logicstudio [new file with mode: 0755]
firmware/lecroy-logicstudio/sigrok-fwextract-lecroy-logicstudio.1 [new file with mode: 0644]