sigrok-cross-linux: Run PulseView unit tests.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit323c8c8dbf58cfd3cbc097552e9331fc95f28beb
treeaa0eb8adb974a96288b5679ac0fddeef6a40ea8a
parentd140e8b4bbe0f7a40ad6e964441c60499d0d87a0
sigrok-cross-linux: Run PulseView unit tests.
cross-compile/linux/sigrok-cross-linux