sigrok-fwextract-dreamsourcelab-dslogic: Download v0.98 firmware
authorJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 23:46:01 +0000 (17:46 -0600)
committerJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 01:39:37 +0000 (19:39 -0600)
commit2c8714be1a206ca6871193aceb6669976cff3493
treee7fae7b2a4621dfdaf54f5018cc54726e1b3a69e
parentba960b3dc1bc61811ac52921dc11d495b46b389b
sigrok-fwextract-dreamsourcelab-dslogic: Download v0.98 firmware

Includes two firmware changes:
  - firmware/hdl updated, fix initialization issue and improve stability
  - fix resume issue @ oscilloscope auto(roll) mode
firmware/dreamsourcelab-dslogic/sigrok-fwextract-dreamsourcelab-dslogic