sigrok-cross-mingw: Update for a more recent MXE.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 11:29:54 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit28b4a156388377acda282a93d962aad85a8af2da
tree2661908c91cee71f8fd210e6c8a80f53e2012254
parent5f44a3680b5d63cd07a5ec28ae32684b55f55002
sigrok-cross-mingw: Update for a more recent MXE.

Newer MXE versions (see www.mxe.cc) have a different directory layout
and naming. The triplet "i686-pc-mingw32" is now "i686-pc-mingw32.static",
various path names now have a ".static" suffix, and the environment variable
"PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32" is now called
"PKG_CONFIG_PATH_i686_pc_mingw32_static".
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw