Consistently use the "Sysclk" spelling everywhere.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:30:34 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 18:24:43 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit2743bd7c3a7b2bd56659a061c497f910422e1ea2
treefcf483371d4b0d4e982ce641aa128c86d795f784
parentbf84662962e3876fffcf26a7f2f51d5d7699f697
Consistently use the "Sysclk" spelling everywhere.

We use this spelling (not "SysClk") in most of the rest of the code-base,
as well as in the wiki.
debug/sysclk-lwla/sysclk-lwla-dissector.lua
firmware/sysclk-lwla/sigrok-fwextract-sysclk-lwla1016.1
firmware/sysclk-lwla/sigrok-fwextract-sysclk-lwla1034.1