sigrok-native-appimage: Use local copies of .depktop and icon.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 23:55:14 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 00:08:31 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
commit23c1d906f8a2d0bdeb2923bbc318eb52ea142ef1
tree8aac1c56dac01494877b177cd5d52b4fd470b484
parent3d2ed47bca1612fd89aac66dcad083fdbfd068ad
sigrok-native-appimage: Use local copies of .depktop and icon.
cross-compile/appimage/contrib/pulseview.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/appimage/contrib/sigrok-logo-notext.png [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/appimage/sigrok-native-appimage