sigrok-cross-mingw: Add -DENABLE_TESTS=y for PulseView.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit23384c8c7d02a5ea03facc9bbf81cdfc06d4071b
tree0d3c8edfc1b65569bdbde4958d1501ce79a03c88
parent41425bb4fb37b83244e7f3bc7b8924229be8c922
sigrok-cross-mingw: Add -DENABLE_TESTS=y for PulseView.

This builds the unit tests (requires "check" from MXE) so that we can
catch any platform specific issues there. It won't _run_ the tests,
though.
cross-compile/mingw/README
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw