sigrok-fwextract-saleae-logic16: Add extraction of FX2 firmware
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 22:33:27 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 17:44:00 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commit1b0c6828974e6c18763600aeb09034d5686f21f1
tree8fd99a992785f83fcdc837cef0f55bdb72e86488
parent28fca3a8f9e73c86d27f20065e51c69a9118a60e
sigrok-fwextract-saleae-logic16: Add extraction of FX2 firmware
firmware/saleae-logic16/parseelf.py
firmware/saleae-logic16/sigrok-fwextract-saleae-logic16
firmware/saleae-logic16/sigrok-fwextract-saleae-logic16.1