new-driver: Drop obsolete/unused drv-Makefile.am.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 08:38:23 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:40:46 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit19508cfbf62f0332f77fe0be7bd783f5f373603a
treea759ebaae96c13ccc4c40a5796a83bda9de7d044
parentd73e0933046c580cc6d52f7099364a2af6ce141f
new-driver: Drop obsolete/unused drv-Makefile.am.
source/README.new-driver
source/drv-Makefile.am [deleted file]