sigrok-fwextract-dreamsourcelab-dslogic: Fix comment.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:21:50 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:23:25 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit190c7a0c74a1496c67e48213d7fd60eb1de8debd
tree0c21af6b0459057a9ef1b0a623720363bc3c30d4
parent4b742debd4f3192176a3101aaef33c94ddb1cca1
sigrok-fwextract-dreamsourcelab-dslogic: Fix comment.
firmware/dreamsourcelab-dslogic/sigrok-fwextract-dreamsourcelab-dslogic