sigrok-cross-mingw: Update MXE patch to fix various issues.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 21:12:01 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 21:17:21 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commit149202b4da310b2828447711db6adbe07e7d815a
tree8a3ad934b1876206fca9a53dbaf4f049fd50fefc
parent6e6c47d09ae6db8568ecb3aa5b053271b26e4769
sigrok-cross-mingw: Update MXE patch to fix various issues.

 - Update the URL of the custom libusb branch we use (for now), until
   we've switched to mainline libusb.

 - Integrate the libusb RAW_IO patch directly in MXE's libusb build,
   so that we don't have to build a custom libusb in sigrok-cross-mingw.

 - Bump MXE's binutils to version 2.35, which added -mbig-obj support
   for 32bit Windows (64bit was supported already). Required for PulseView.
cross-compile/mingw/libusb_raw_io.patch [deleted file]
cross-compile/mingw/mxe_fixes.patch
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw