new-driver: Drop config.h #includes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:48:46 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:49:19 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commit01636a052d1b2a294b4617f302dec75427551d50
tree359a9393ed8e75b388811d0ac6a77011e11d0ac7
parent126eded091582d9b988d793141d6c428bc38457d
new-driver: Drop config.h #includes.

It's not needed for hardware drivers in most cases.
source/drv-api.c
source/drv-protocol.c