appimage: pass $ARCH to appimagetool
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 10:43:27 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 20:04:11 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit006ffd960318d1348c8b9ed0009506cccbe3acd7
treedb92816a6ab7b8a4e92cd1afd3f70de84c63061a
parent473d0272a2e55f2019de0af6460663fd99e10e5b
appimage: pass $ARCH to appimagetool

More recent appimagetool(1) implementations require an ARCH spec, since
auto-detection finds several architectures in the application directory.
This addresses part of bug #1349 (newer AppImageKit versions are
required to unbreak the magic bytes in the ELF header).
cross-compile/appimage/sigrok-native-appimage