sigrok-test.git
7 years agopdtest: Handle unknown command line arguments.
Jens Steinhauser [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
pdtest: Handle unknown command line arguments.

7 years agoAdd a pwm test case.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:07:02 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Add a pwm test case.

7 years agoAdd a few pan1321 test cases.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Add a few pan1321 test cases.

7 years agoAdd a few MIDI test cases.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:05:27 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Add a few MIDI test cases.

7 years agoruntc: Add support for integer PD options.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
runtc: Add support for integer PD options.

So far only string options were supported.

7 years agoAdd a few avr_isp tests.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:11:37 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Add a few avr_isp tests.

7 years agoswd: Add test cases for various SWD captures
Angus Gratton [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 02:12:29 +0000 (13:12 +1100)]
swd: Add test cases for various SWD captures

7 years agoReplace ann_format with ann_class.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Replace ann_format with ann_class.

The naming has been changed to "annotation class" a while ago.

7 years agopdtest: Only return non-zero code upon errors.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
pdtest: Only return non-zero code upon errors.

7 years agorfm12: Add a simple test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 23:07:16 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
rfm12: Add a simple test-case.

7 years agoAdd initial set of PD tests. origin/master
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:23:54 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Add initial set of PD tests.

This is a slightly modified version of the PD test suite that was part
of libsigrokdecode previously.