sigrok-test.git
5 years agoswd: Update test cases due to recent typo fix in the PD.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:18:21 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
swd: Update test cases due to recent typo fix in the PD.

5 years agoConstify a few parameters.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:43:31 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
Constify a few parameters.

5 years agoMinor cosmetics.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:38:11 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Minor cosmetics.

5 years agoMake a few variables and functions static.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:32:39 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Make a few variables and functions static.

5 years agoUpdate due to sr_session_load() API change.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:31:11 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Update due to sr_session_load() API change.

5 years agoAdd test cases for arm_itm and arm_etmv3
Petteri Aimonen [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:47:06 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Add test cases for arm_itm and arm_etmv3

5 years agoam230x: Add some AM232x tests.
Johannes Römer [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:54:40 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
am230x: Add some AM232x tests.

5 years agoUpdate UART tests for recent 'uart' PD change.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Update UART tests for recent 'uart' PD change.

5 years agoREADME: Fix incorrect path.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 01:09:49 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
README: Fix incorrect path.

5 years agoedid: Update files to match recent PD changes.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 01:09:25 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
edid: Update files to match recent PD changes.

5 years agoAdd some TI TCA6408A tests.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 20:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Add some TI TCA6408A tests.

5 years agoAdd some MEMSIC MXC6225XU tests.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:05:37 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Add some MEMSIC MXC6225XU tests.

5 years agoAdd some Melexis MLX90614 tests.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 17:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Add some Melexis MLX90614 tests.

5 years agoAdd some LM75 tests.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 15:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Add some LM75 tests.

5 years agoam230x: Add a few AM230x/DHT11 tests.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:05:11 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
am230x: Add a few AM230x/DHT11 tests.

5 years agoUse getters now that 'struct sr_dev_inst' is opaque.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:33:45 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Use getters now that 'struct sr_dev_inst' is opaque.

5 years agoruntc: Support loading *.sr files with unitsize != 1.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:09:36 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
runtc: Support loading *.sr files with unitsize != 1.

5 years agoAdd a test-case for the 'jitter' decoder.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 16:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Add a test-case for the 'jitter' decoder.

5 years agopwm: Update files, add a missing file.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 19:14:41 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
pwm: Update files, add a missing file.

5 years agopwm: Add shorter test as well.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:41:50 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
pwm: Add shorter test as well.

(this can be used for quick individual tests)

5 years agonrf24l01: Make sure that no warnings are generated.
Jens Steinhauser [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:34:23 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
nrf24l01: Make sure that no warnings are generated.

5 years agonrf24l01: Add test cases.
Jens Steinhauser [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:33:48 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
nrf24l01: Add test cases.

5 years agopdtest: Handle unknown command line arguments.
Jens Steinhauser [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
pdtest: Handle unknown command line arguments.

5 years agoAdd a pwm test case.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:07:02 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Add a pwm test case.

5 years agoAdd a few pan1321 test cases.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Add a few pan1321 test cases.

5 years agoAdd a few MIDI test cases.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:05:27 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Add a few MIDI test cases.

5 years agoruntc: Add support for integer PD options.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
runtc: Add support for integer PD options.

So far only string options were supported.

5 years agoAdd a few avr_isp tests.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:11:37 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Add a few avr_isp tests.

5 years agoswd: Add test cases for various SWD captures
Angus Gratton [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 02:12:29 +0000 (13:12 +1100)]
swd: Add test cases for various SWD captures

5 years agoReplace ann_format with ann_class.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Replace ann_format with ann_class.

The naming has been changed to "annotation class" a while ago.

5 years agopdtest: Only return non-zero code upon errors.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
pdtest: Only return non-zero code upon errors.

5 years agorfm12: Add a simple test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 23:07:16 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
rfm12: Add a simple test-case.

5 years agoAdd initial set of PD tests. origin/master
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:23:54 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Add initial set of PD tests.

This is a slightly modified version of the PD test suite that was part
of libsigrokdecode previously.