sigrok-test.git
23 months agospdif: Add/update test-cases after decoder changes.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 21:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
spdif: Add/update test-cases after decoder changes.

23 months agorgb_led_ws281x: Add RGBW testcase
Soeren Apel [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 20:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
rgb_led_ws281x: Add RGBW testcase

23 months agoTest for WS281x RGBW
Stefan [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 12:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Test for WS281x RGBW

yet dummy, as I could not execute the test myself.
Test data (ws281x_RGBW_4mhz_snippet.sr) is already available.

23 months agocaliper: introduce tests (pos/neg, mm/inch, change)
Gerhard Sittig [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 19:48:02 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
caliper: introduce tests (pos/neg, mm/inch, change)

Add tests for the caliper decoder. Cover positive and negative numbers,
automatic millimeter and inch detection, and omitted annotations when
values haven't changed.

2 years agopjon: catch up with "communication relation" annotations
Gerhard Sittig [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 19:07:50 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
pjon: catch up with "communication relation" annotations

2 years agopjon: add tests for PJON frames over PJDL link layer
Gerhard Sittig [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 18:13:37 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
pjon: add tests for PJON frames over PJDL link layer

2 years agonrf905: Update after file move.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 18:06:06 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
nrf905: Update after file move.

2 years agoAdd test for Nordic Semiconductor nRF905 protocol decoder
Jorge Solla [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 19:21:37 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Add test for Nordic Semiconductor nRF905 protocol decoder

2 years agoad5626: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 12:27:55 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
ad5626: Add a test-case.

2 years agoad79x0: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 23:25:53 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
ad79x0: Add a test-case.

2 years agoltc242x: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 20:16:01 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
ltc242x: Add a test-case.

2 years agoltc26x7: Add some test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 19:22:45 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
ltc26x7: Add some test-cases.

2 years agoadxl345: Add some test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 16:16:40 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
adxl345: Add some test-cases.

2 years agoconfigure.ac: Add support for Python 3.8.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 13:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
configure.ac: Add support for Python 3.8.

This fixes build issues when using Python 3.8.

2 years agosdcard_sd: Add a few more test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 19:05:11 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
sdcard_sd: Add a few more test-cases.

2 years agosdcard_sd: Updates after recent PD changes.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 18:21:07 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
sdcard_sd: Updates after recent PD changes.

2 years agocjtag: Update after PD changes.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 00:40:07 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
cjtag: Update after PD changes.

2 years agods1307: Updates after annotation class PD fixes.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:21:17 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
ds1307: Updates after annotation class PD fixes.

2 years agosdcard_sd: Updates after annotation class PD fixes.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:03:22 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
sdcard_sd: Updates after annotation class PD fixes.

2 years agosdcard_spi: Updates after annotation class PD fixes.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:03:11 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
sdcard_spi: Updates after annotation class PD fixes.

2 years agocjtag: Add two test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 00:00:21 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
cjtag: Add two test-cases.

2 years agodmx512: Update after new DMX512 PD stacked on UART.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 23:07:03 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
dmx512: Update after new DMX512 PD stacked on UART.

2 years agodmx512: adjust test.conf, stack dmx512 on top of uart
Gerhard Sittig [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 15:00:02 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
dmx512: adjust test.conf, stack dmx512 on top of uart

This commit adjusts the test configuration, but does not update the test
expectation. This remains for another commit.

2 years agops2: add test for PS/2 data exchange without clock inhibit
Gerhard Sittig [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 10:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
ps2: add test for PS/2 data exchange without clock inhibit

The capture which was attached to bug #1460 demonstrated a previously
unhandled condition, the absence of a host activity after the data byte
transmission. Add another test case after the decoder implementation got
adjusted.

2 years agops2: adjust to recent implementation, stop ends at rising clock edge
Gerhard Sittig [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 10:32:28 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
ps2: adjust to recent implementation, stop ends at rising clock edge

Catch up with a recent change in the PS/2 decoder implementation. End
the STOP bit at the rising CLOCK edge already, don't expect a clock
inhibit phase after a data byte got transmitted.

2 years agoflexray: Update test-cases after PD fix.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 21:26:51 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
flexray: Update test-cases after PD fix.

2 years agoac97: Add binary output test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 17:16:25 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
ac97: Add binary output test-cases.

2 years agoieee488: Enable test-case with empty output.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 18:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
ieee488: Enable test-case with empty output.

2 years agotest.conf updates after annotation class/row changes.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 01:45:14 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
test.conf updates after annotation class/row changes.

2 years agoUpdates after annotation class/row changes (singular/plural).
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 12:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Updates after annotation class/row changes (singular/plural).

2 years agocc1101: Update after decoder annotation class fixes.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 01:07:05 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
cc1101: Update after decoder annotation class fixes.

2 years agouart: Updates due to the now-fixed bug #1474.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 12:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
uart: Updates due to the now-fixed bug #1474.

2 years agouart: Add another Grbl test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 23:15:41 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
uart: Add another Grbl test-case.

2 years agouart: Add Grbl test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:15:39 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
uart: Add Grbl test-cases.

2 years agoAdd an HDCP test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 14:58:26 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Add an HDCP test-case.

2 years agoieee488: Add a test for delim=none.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 14:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
ieee488: Add a test for delim=none.

2 years agoieee488: update test results for hp53131a text line flush
Gerhard Sittig [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 10:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
ieee488: update test results for hp53131a text line flush

2 years agoObsolete gpib and iec PDs in favor of ieee488.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 21:36:20 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Obsolete gpib and iec PDs in favor of ieee488.

2 years agoieee488: introduce tests for unified IEEE-488 decoder (GPIB and IEC)
Gerhard Sittig [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 01:53:30 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
ieee488: introduce tests for unified IEEE-488 decoder (GPIB and IEC)

Test the visual annotations as well as binary and Python outputs for several
parallel GPIB captures (HP1631D, HP33120A, HP53131A, Keithley 2015) and the
serial IEC capture (CBM1571).

The "gpib_hp53131a_ton" capture does provide raw bytes, but its "payload"
data output really is empty in the current decoder's implementation. A
future implementation of the decoder may start flushing accumulated data
for currently unhandled conditions, too.

2 years agoir_rc6: Add test files
BenediktO [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 12:52:56 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
ir_rc6: Add test files

2 years agoir_rc5: Update due to recent PD changes.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 18:25:58 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
ir_rc5: Update due to recent PD changes.

2 years agoadd tests for flexray PD
stephan.thiele [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 10:12:33 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
add tests for flexray PD

2 years agones_gamepad: Add more test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:31:29 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
nes_gamepad: Add more test-cases.

2 years agones_gamepad: add a test-case
Stephan Thiele [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:42:21 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
nes_gamepad: add a test-case

2 years agouart: Updates due to recent PD option renames.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:04:40 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
uart: Updates due to recent PD option renames.

2 years agouart: Add a test-case for parity_type=ignore.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:44:35 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
uart: Add a test-case for parity_type=ignore.

2 years agouart: Add a test-case with intentional parity errors.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 22:41:18 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
uart: Add a test-case with intentional parity errors.

2 years agocan: add bit rate switch tests for CAN-FD
stephan.thiele [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 22:38:25 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
can: add bit rate switch tests for CAN-FD

2 years agocan: fix nmea2000_fuel_flow_gps_snippet dump (bit rate switch support)
stephan.thiele [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 22:32:03 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
can: fix nmea2000_fuel_flow_gps_snippet dump (bit rate switch support)

2 years agocan: update tests because of CRC-15 annotation
stephan.thiele [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 22:15:25 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
can: update tests because of CRC-15 annotation

2 years agocan: testconf: add can_fd_ext_without_brs_8 + can_fd_ext_without_brs_64
stephan.thiele [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 21:18:30 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
can: testconf: add can_fd_ext_without_brs_8 + can_fd_ext_without_brs_64

2 years agolin: Update test-cases after UART idle frame detection was added
stephan.thiele [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:50:10 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
lin: Update test-cases after UART idle frame detection was added

2 years agouart: Updates after 'IDLE' OUTPUT_PYTHON addition.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 18:55:33 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
uart: Updates after 'IDLE' OUTPUT_PYTHON addition.

2 years agosignature: add test cases
sharow [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 00:26:09 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
signature: add test cases

2 years agotdm_audio: Add two initial test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 18:10:35 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
tdm_audio: Add two initial test-cases.

2 years agoamulet_ascii: Add two initial test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 15:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
amulet_ascii: Add two initial test-cases.

2 years agouart: Add test-cases for rx_packet_delimiter/rx_packet_len et al.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:58:09 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
uart: Add test-cases for rx_packet_delimiter/rx_packet_len et al.

2 years agoeeprom93xx: Use fixed-width hex output.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 14:48:06 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
eeprom93xx: Use fixed-width hex output.

2 years agoeeprom93xx: Add OUTPUT_BINARY test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 14:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
eeprom93xx: Add OUTPUT_BINARY test-cases.

2 years agoseven_segment: Add three test-cases
Benedikt Otto [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 17:56:39 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
seven_segment: Add three test-cases

2 years agocan: Update test-cases after CAN-FD support was added.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 22:03:30 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
can: Update test-cases after CAN-FD support was added.

2 years agocan: Fix test-cases after option rename to 'nominal_bitrate'.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 09:05:27 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
can: Fix test-cases after option rename to 'nominal_bitrate'.

2 years agocan: add canfd tests can_fd_without_brs_8 + can_fd_without_brs_64
Stephan Thiele [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 14:41:08 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
can: add canfd tests can_fd_without_brs_8 + can_fd_without_brs_64

2 years agoeeprom93xx: Add a test-case for the new format=ascii option.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 23:24:38 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
eeprom93xx: Add a test-case for the new format=ascii option.

2 years agomrf24j40: Add a few more test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:17:52 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
mrf24j40: Add a few more test-cases.

2 years agomrf24j40: Update due to recent PD and directory changes.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
mrf24j40: Update due to recent PD and directory changes.

3 years agoAdd some NXP PCA9571 decoder test.
Mickael Bosch [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 14:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Add some NXP PCA9571 decoder test.

3 years agomodbus: Add a wizmodbus test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 22:25:25 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
modbus: Add a wizmodbus test-case.

3 years agomodbus: Add a few flowmeter test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:39:18 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
modbus: Add a few flowmeter test-cases.

3 years agomodbus: Add missing "option cschannel=TX" for clarity.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:12:53 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
modbus: Add missing "option cschannel=TX" for clarity.

3 years agomodbus: Add missing "option parity_type=even".
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:10:53 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
modbus: Add missing "option parity_type=even".

3 years agomodbus: Update test-case due to recent PD changes.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:10:21 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
modbus: Update test-case due to recent PD changes.

3 years agosdcard_spi: Update tests due to recent PD bug #1376 changes.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:11:22 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
sdcard_spi: Update tests due to recent PD bug #1376 changes.

3 years agosdcard_spi: Add a CMD17 test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 13:30:55 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
sdcard_spi: Add a CMD17 test-case.

3 years agousb_request: Add a few in_request_start=first-ack test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:40:58 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
usb_request: Add a few in_request_start=first-ack test-cases.

3 years agousb_request: Update test-cases after recent PD fixes.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:11:47 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
usb_request: Update test-cases after recent PD fixes.

3 years agousb: Add a few cp2102_setup_with_outdata_nak* test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:47:04 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
usb: Add a few cp2102_setup_with_outdata_nak* test-cases.

3 years agousb: Add a few cp2110_serial_over_hid_ut612* test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:20:57 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
usb: Add a few cp2110_serial_over_hid_ut612* test-cases.

3 years agoenc28j60: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 14 May 2019 23:07:32 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
enc28j60: Add a test-case.

3 years agoRename 2ch-16bit-16khz to 2ch-32bit-8khz.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Rename 2ch-16bit-16khz to 2ch-32bit-8khz.

https://github.com/sigrokproject/libsigrokdecode/pull/6#issuecomment-442025810

3 years agoatsha204a: Update due to recent PD fix.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:13:26 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
atsha204a: Update due to recent PD fix.

3 years agoatsha204a: Add tests for atecc508a
Michalis Pappas [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
atsha204a: Add tests for atecc508a

3 years agospi: Update due to removed bogus "transfer" items.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 19:57:49 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
spi: Update due to removed bogus "transfer" items.

3 years agospi: Update due to new "transfer" annotations.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 19:55:46 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
spi: Update due to new "transfer" annotations.

3 years agospi: Add two more test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 19:43:34 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
spi: Add two more test-cases.

3 years agocc1101: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
cc1101: Add a few test-cases.

3 years agoi2c: Add ROHM BH1750VFI test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 18:09:07 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
i2c: Add ROHM BH1750VFI test-cases.

3 years agosdcard_spi: Add another CMD24 test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
sdcard_spi: Add another CMD24 test-case.

3 years agosdcard_spi: Update wrt recent PD changes (duplicate annotations).
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:21:24 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
sdcard_spi: Update wrt recent PD changes (duplicate annotations).

3 years agosdcard_spi: Add CMD24 test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:29:39 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
sdcard_spi: Add CMD24 test-cases.

3 years agox2444m: Drop incorrect line from test.conf.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 18:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
x2444m: Drop incorrect line from test.conf.

3 years agods1307: Add an additional test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:11:23 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
ds1307: Add an additional test-case.

3 years agoHD44780 dump has moved into display/ subdirectory
Gerhard Sittig [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 10:16:37 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
HD44780 dump has moved into display/ subdirectory

3 years agoi2s: Updates due to recent PD changes.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 11:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
i2s: Updates due to recent PD changes.

3 years agouart: catch up with recently added FRAME Python annotation
Gerhard Sittig [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 10:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
uart: catch up with recently added FRAME Python annotation

3 years agox2444m: Update to match recent decoder changes.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 17:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
x2444m: Update to match recent decoder changes.

3 years agoAdd test for x2444m decoder.
Stefan Petersen [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:31:52 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Add test for x2444m decoder.

3 years agoadd LIN tests
stephan.thiele [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:25:33 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
add LIN tests

3 years agoREADME: improve pdtest documentation
stephan.thiele [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
README: improve pdtest documentation

3 years agospiflash: Updates due to recent PD chages.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 16:12:41 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
spiflash: Updates due to recent PD chages.