atsha204a: Add tests for atecc508a
authorMichalis Pappas <mpappas@fastmail.fm>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMichalis Pappas <mpappas@fastmail.fm>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 21:19:56 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
decoder/test/atsha204a/atecc508a_snippet.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/atsha204a/test.conf

diff --git a/decoder/test/atsha204a/atecc508a_snippet.output b/decoder/test/atsha204a/atecc508a_snippet.output
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29
index 770227194d98ef01a4bf55edf0af9e6420390768..0c735c3918cf5b77d13d9aff748e76cbc242eb1f 100644 (file)
@@ -4,3 +4,10 @@ test atsha204a_snippet
        stack i2c atsha204a
        input i2c/crypto/microchip_atsha204a/atsha204a_snippet.sr
        output atsha204a annotation match atsha204a_snippet.output
+
+test atecc508a_snippet
+       protocol-decoder i2c channel sda=0 channel scl=1
+       protocol-decoder atsha204a
+       stack i2c atsha204a
+       input i2c/crypto/microchip_atsha204a/atecc508a_snippet.sr
+       output atsha204a annotation match atecc508a_snippet.output