README: improve pdtest documentation
authorstephan.thiele <stephan.thiele@mailbox.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commiteb7f7eff3c04cac2dfc84990cf2b487e95a31ee4
tree8f11b9a88f030fd88f7aa0e254d2a9a7c2de0638
parent3c35aaa05492cfa60c9482634987b50c5b7b2d38
README: improve pdtest documentation
README