spiflash: Add an Adesto AT45DB161E test-case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 13:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 13:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commite8483d893dff41ba9a411e2c9600d8e51610a435
treecc12225bfe49107b737083e417bdd877e3e14a4d
parent8fd0f74e6afaec40a28deaf36157482a67942306
spiflash: Add an Adesto AT45DB161E test-case.
decoder/test/spiflash/adesto_at45db161e_basic.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spiflash/test.conf