can: add canfd tests can_fd_without_brs_8 + can_fd_without_brs_64
authorStephan Thiele <stephan.thiele@mailbox.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 14:41:08 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:41:52 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commitddbb3836c65978a528a883dd274e26f0f05616f1
tree5ec4e1d95b45292fb0a8510c50747ba6667c698e
parent1a19c393c8be8588e2e377dfdc7b70b1d24f8f31
can: add canfd tests can_fd_without_brs_8 + can_fd_without_brs_64
decoder/test/can/can_fd_std_without_brs_64.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/can/can_fd_std_without_brs_8.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/can/test.conf