usb_power_delivery: Add new tests
authorPeetz0r <peter@haas-en-berg.nl>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 06:51:36 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 13:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitd2d7060e037710b63bfbfe4ed77e02b113304ca4
treedfeefe5deed472e60f8eea28ddb546d494d8e3fb
parent2b492b3a7bc8e4ea5dab87dcad0a82f936247058
usb_power_delivery: Add new tests
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/test.conf
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/thinkpad_yoga_370-anker_powerbank-both_orientations.bin_raw_data [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/thinkpad_yoga_370-anker_powerbank-both_orientations.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/thinkpad_yoga_370-aukey_45w.bin_raw_data [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/thinkpad_yoga_370-aukey_45w.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/thinkpad_yoga_370-passtrough_dongle-anker_powerbank.bin_raw_data [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/thinkpad_yoga_370-passtrough_dongle-anker_powerbank.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/zy12pds_sink_module-65w_noname_supply.bin_raw_data [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/zy12pds_sink_module-65w_noname_supply.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/zy12pds_sink_module-anker_powerbank.bin_raw_data [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/zy12pds_sink_module-anker_powerbank.output [new file with mode: 0644]