cec: Tests for HDMI CEC protocol decoder
authorJorge Solla <jorgesolla@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 21:53:50 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 15:15:28 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commitd1401fae5b6229c90c6b1f2e40cbeadd648815fe
tree4cff6a7ade661966e1ba07ebe1d14b7f9f210ee8
parent5e7ffb4c94dbeb13711a9dc20001e7a097b11731
cec: Tests for HDMI CEC protocol decoder
decoder/test/cec/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/cec/tv_sony_amp_denon_switch_off_seq.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/cec/tv_sony_amp_denon_switch_on_seq.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/cec/tv_sony_amp_yamaha_arc_handshake.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/cec/tv_sony_amp_yamaha_switch_off_seq.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/cec/tv_sony_amp_yamaha_switch_on_seq.output [new file with mode: 0644]