pdtest: Handle unknown command line arguments.
authorJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:02:04 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commitcf646afd93e5752fb2f662c7c13df11dd8ab9d73
treec6260b339f5ae8cbb4e9051a84d5ad6b734eb36d
parentf56e9e0f85a9f81abc40a493e5adae02ac75d6da
pdtest: Handle unknown command line arguments.
decoder/pdtest