Add a DS2432 test-case.
authorKevin Redon <kingkevin@cuvoodoo.info>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 07:00:53 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commitcc6b436225ac75f8167e5c8afff2b7e495c70d1f
treec4aba47a24fdcb85312f0260df990fa7da9aa299
parent965de9f53cf8f19c3fd718e5f5d340d7b36828c1
Add a DS2432 test-case.

This fixes (parts of) bug #1019.
decoder/test/ds2432/ds2432.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ds2432/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]