mdio: add test for "READ without ADDRESS" (bug #1258)
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 17:11:33 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 20:56:56 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commitbb4d80fe9827774f2a37de5d2335488e499c0dfd
treece046571a1cebcb20fd4da27959de2a0021afd3e
parent117acbb9d87857c84f2b696697df3b57f73a7530
mdio: add test for "READ without ADDRESS" (bug #1258)
decoder/test/mdio/clause45_read_no_address.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/mdio/clause45_read_no_address.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/mdio/test.conf