graycode: add test for stream without sample rate
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:45:34 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:15:55 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commitb665563e2d256f7e4fb2494c209483c7b2490229
tree9abc0d2563f50e40c2a43681b98065f4b6c54698
parent16282c4796ec9af0809f69300e0b50f3725fe348
graycode: add test for stream without sample rate

Use a smaller input stream which lacks a samplerate spec. This results
in output that lacks the timing information (motion speed), but step
count and direction are identical to the other existing test.
decoder/test/graycode/graycode_ramp-no-samplerate.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/graycode/test.conf