lin: Update test-cases after UART idle frame detection was added
authorstephan.thiele <stephan.thiele@mailbox.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:50:10 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 18:58:02 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commitab8b0a8ff039e26d6a5223609b14132f563bbcbe
tree068f3302df615187e7d3aafe19dd714f3e7fc4a6
parentb5cd95d5e3e771fdcb27efbf6f2d9da5241563f1
lin: Update test-cases after UART idle frame detection was added
decoder/test/lin/lin_generated_burst.output
decoder/test/lin/lin_generated_malformed.output
decoder/test/lin/lin_generated_malformed2.output
decoder/test/lin/lin_generated_single_frame.output