atsha204a: Add tests for atecc508a
authorMichalis Pappas <mpappas@fastmail.fm>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMichalis Pappas <mpappas@fastmail.fm>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 21:19:56 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commita9187700a5e74ffbee85bf4ac61550d07ea7f229
treee2806567312cb88d5fbb9ab6bad937337d7cc34e
parent52915eaedbc3837a2b9ff4a928340c37e38efe5f
atsha204a: Add tests for atecc508a
decoder/test/atsha204a/atecc508a_snippet.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/atsha204a/test.conf