cc1101: Add a few test-cases.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 22:35:15 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commita487901a9965921dc9118e60e4cfcc68fff2ff3f
tree38810ae3eb5d3772f9ea9840843dc38129a51377
parentc68e96bc26222b03395853a2a5eda3e5949eb0c9
cc1101: Add a few test-cases.
decoder/test/cc1101/cc1101-burst-read.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/cc1101/cc1101-burst-write.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/cc1101/cc1101-command-strobe.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/cc1101/cc1101-read-write.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/cc1101/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]