Tests for the decoder for STM8 series MCUs SWIM protocol.
authorMike Jagdis <mjagdis@eris-associates.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 20:35:00 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 22:57:19 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commita4017fe590013250262f38c90b4d6a9c8d5c2065
tree2358e88203e91fa2b9acdd8f72000a8623101e80
parent956e7d7dfb9b7244f19a994b7d47939e47caa309
Tests for the decoder for STM8 series MCUs SWIM protocol.

Signed-off-by: Mike Jagdis <mjagdis@eris-associates.co.uk> (github: mjagdis)
decoder/test/swim/flash_prog/sample1.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/swim/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/swim/tests/sample1.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/swim/tests/sample2.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/swim/tests/sample3.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/swim/tests/sample4.output [new file with mode: 0644]