sdcard_spi: Add a CMD17 test-case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 13:30:55 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 14:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commita2d73da38a9eb1a810979c64b6e749a1cc251c9e
treeb9e70e4417bc26327a29a3a4ed718f20f58ec997
parentd7a31c505fd6e5d38b0f218fa1bf906040e0fa5d
sdcard_spi: Add a CMD17 test-case.
decoder/test/sdcard_spi/cmd17.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_spi/test.conf