swd: Update test cases due to recent typo fix in the PD.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:18:21 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:18:57 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commita21ef1ed2f644b86dffcbd833ce0d6dc7b1af2e2
tree5668c41c06f4308348f39eed3e83b4f1d17a4d71
parentd116194c21a8d25b7cc32cf0ceb31d853bf11708
swd: Update test cases due to recent typo fix in the PD.
decoder/test/swd/ftdi_openocd/init_wait_fault.output
decoder/test/swd/ftdi_openocd/init_write_0xabbabeeb.output
decoder/test/swd/stlink_openocd/init_write_0xabbabeeb.output
decoder/test/swd/stlink_openocd/wait_retry.output