pdtest: Exit non-zero for errors as well as PD output differences
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:57:39 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:06:38 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
commita1c10c43350cfbed4ac09d75b07158aac0944c46
tree5c65febbbfa6459c99c1e0511fad29837565f049
parent4a918ee7137cf55461aa217c98b3a549ace28f98
pdtest: Exit non-zero for errors as well as PD output differences

Make the pdtest(1) executable return a non-zero exit code for errors
during test execution (as before) as well as for differences in the
decoder output (that's the change). Return either the number of errors
seen, or the number of tests which saw different output. Only return
zero in the absence of errors and differences.
decoder/pdtest