sdcard_sd: Add a few more test-cases. master
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 19:05:11 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:01:27 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
commitb502bf25665c0dd8e3ae51ec1279b18330990b69
treeacff9c72375ab621dd9d274b704e4e51fb9a8541
parent47d5a739ad33bc655b63bfac2b636e563582507c
sdcard_sd: Add a few more test-cases.
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/test.conf
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/unknown_card_cmd13_r1.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/unknown_card_cmd13_r1_2.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/unknown_card_cmd2_r2.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/unknown_card_cmd3_r6.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/unknown_card_cmd55_r1_acmd41_r3.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/unknown_card_cmd55_r1_acmd51_r1.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/unknown_card_cmd6_r1.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/unknown_card_cmd6_r1_2.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/unknown_card_cmd7_r6.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/unknown_card_cmd9_r2.output [new file with mode: 0644]