jtag: Fix shifting of registers
authorGeorge Hopkins <george-hopkins@null.net>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:19:12 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 14:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit9f4051a592a9242ce885de80f8cec3c66f428ce4
tree397f3a36b127fade36051ae40372387111e63895
parente8483d893dff41ba9a411e2c9600d8e51610a435
jtag: Fix shifting of registers

As reported in bug #1066, the decoding of IR/DR bits was incorrect.
12 files changed:
decoder/test/jtag/glyn_tonga2_idle.output
decoder/test/jtag/glyn_tonga2_idle.python
decoder/test/jtag/glyn_tonga2_irscan_drscan.output
decoder/test/jtag/glyn_tonga2_irscan_drscan.python
decoder/test/jtag/keil_mcb2140_idle.output
decoder/test/jtag/keil_mcb2140_idle.python
decoder/test/jtag/keil_mcb2140_irscan_drscan.output
decoder/test/jtag/keil_mcb2140_irscan_drscan.python
decoder/test/jtag/olimex_stm32-h103_idle.output
decoder/test/jtag/olimex_stm32-h103_idle.python
decoder/test/jtag/olimex_stm32-h103_irscan_drscan.output
decoder/test/jtag/olimex_stm32-h103_irscan_drscan.python