mrf24j40: Add a few more test-cases.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:17:52 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commit9c1300b5bb550615d89ccacef50659b2652e3365
treee6774969be37afb3d57776df75c0a34246946158
parent1751d2cb7a11f6e64af27a241d15eeea9578acaf
mrf24j40: Add a few more test-cases.
decoder/test/mrf24j40/mrf24j40ma_many_txfails.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/mrf24j40/mrf24j40ma_no_txfails.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/mrf24j40/test.conf