dcf77: adjust test expectation (PD emits more "invalid" annotations)
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:40:57 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit8fd0f74e6afaec40a28deaf36157482a67942306
tree5ba9b49ccaeee6acac0c990592648f13b119d9ca
parent0b09a879b0167a2d964f3bf04c5acfb579bb97e6
dcf77: adjust test expectation (PD emits more "invalid" annotations)

The dcf77 decoder recently started emitting "invalid bit timing" and
"Invalid DCF77 bit number" annotations, and does display bit positions
of the 59th and subsequent pulse within a minute.
decoder/test/dcf77/dcf77_120s.output
decoder/test/dcf77/dcf77_480s.output