spdif: Add/update test-cases after decoder changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 21:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 21:11:59 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit8f5f3f62c877c117376c67cac52376d9ee94fbd5
tree1b276e90d80927194328c6687327457de3d107e8
parent09000ad7c169b85671458e1fed5b8694b9c661ca
spdif: Add/update test-cases after decoder changes.
decoder/test/spdif/2ch-16bit-48khz.output
decoder/test/spdif/spdif_24mhz_44khz_1.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spdif/test.conf