sdcard_spi: Updates after annotation class PD fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:03:11 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commit8a85c053ecbd636c1725d02d2d6966344156a156
treee057e1da0132d1e01304a53a08d5628b17a2e688
parent8cca9c0f06dcba7034e6b36f0f3edc77149dce2f
sdcard_spi: Updates after annotation class PD fixes.
decoder/test/sdcard_spi/cmd17.output
decoder/test/sdcard_spi/data_transfer_complete_real.output
decoder/test/sdcard_spi/data_transfer_complete_simulated.output
decoder/test/sdcard_spi/data_transfer_start_snippet.output
decoder/test/sdcard_spi/xmore_512mb_get_csd.output