Update due to rename of mx25lxx05d to spiflash.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 17:47:25 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:49:59 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
commit888e75d5b3440ea960c47c19c866b2b5b6062bb4
tree21dc9c330cdcf1d8b3501db8c7a799cc05fb45fe
parent91199c51019cc6ecbb7720ccb84a9c2a1f0194b2
Update due to rename of mx25lxx05d to spiflash.
decoder/test/mx25lxx05d/probe.output [deleted file]
decoder/test/mx25lxx05d/test.conf [deleted file]
decoder/test/spiflash/probe.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/spiflash/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]