ps2: Add an initial PS/2 keyboard test-case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 21:41:03 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 22:23:31 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commit7d40eaab03c846a7226728cb53e1bf179c152153
tree22ffd74d1ec0bb9da0b912c5f6cd7a31da4e6ba4
parent121614a0acce94bab885c97718d610181fbfd43f
ps2: Add an initial PS/2 keyboard test-case.
decoder/test/ps2/ps2_keyboard_asdfgh.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ps2/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]