ac97: introduce a basic test with the realtek alc655 snippet
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:31:26 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:00:45 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commit792accf96af9513310557fba9e4683ee8a1a78e5
tree0c85d0841a956568295050b0ab192bd93b39c4ba
parent913b372366bc0cffd7bcbacb7b487c7a157db09c
ac97: introduce a basic test with the realtek alc655 snippet
decoder/test/ac97/alc655_snippet2.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/ac97/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]