Add test for x2444m decoder.
authorStefan Petersen <spe@ciellt.se>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:31:52 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 17:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit784b9f406dd8703ed34016b8c9af9728903adfd4
tree4890e47d89cb326fb5d6bfd1ab51ff8c32e081c8
parent22786fb2c17683ffb49914457e6cfd9d9cec311f
Add test for x2444m decoder.
decoder/test/x2444m/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/x2444m/x2444m.output [new file with mode: 0644]