Add test for mcs48 decoder
authorfenugrec <fenugrec@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 14:26:29 +0000 (10:26 -0400)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 12 May 2018 14:47:18 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit74550865306fcd161a1997a4250614cca2dba699
tree68e0b38bdc91396a69477de60c896802b9743af7
parent7375012b75ab28c990d7f353d607e481b2820f5e
Add test for mcs48 decoder
decoder/test/mcs48/i8039_sample.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/mcs48/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]