jtag_stm32: Update testcases
authorGeorge Hopkins <george-hopkins@null.net>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:23:13 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 14:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit7375012b75ab28c990d7f353d607e481b2820f5e
tree012d1909a4d5cc12d92b830d4af6014f873da296
parent9f4051a592a9242ce885de80f8cec3c66f428ce4
jtag_stm32: Update testcases

Due to bug #1066, the output of all DR/IR bits changed in
the underlying JTAG decoder.
decoder/test/jtag_stm32/olimex_stm32-h103_idle.output
decoder/test/jtag_stm32/olimex_stm32-h103_irscan_drscan.output