runtc: fixup coding style (conditionals, braces)
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 18:12:05 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:56:38 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit59060ffcaada7201ad6942ce2c9bb67361ccbddd
tree9823c0a6ba6e365e3136234c2e9aa24cc0d88e0b
parentecec131bb8d14e70fdcde1b71be6d35a90999ee5
runtc: fixup coding style (conditionals, braces)

When a conditional has one complex branch (multiple instructions), both
branches are supposed to have braces around them. Instead of putting
extra braces around single instructions, eliminate the "else" branch
since the "if" branch already ends in break or return respectively.
decoder/runtc.c