sdcard_sd: Updates after recent PD changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 18:21:07 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:13 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
commit47d5a739ad33bc655b63bfac2b636e563582507c
tree89e31feaa5f18b6cbe9ab8bcc66004b56e228b37
parent709136346ce811fe7e50b2613c65a854d7c51202
sdcard_sd: Updates after recent PD changes.
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/imx6_quad_working_snippet.output
decoder/test/sdcard_sd/r-car-h2_cmd23_cmd18.output