Rename 2ch-16bit-16khz to 2ch-32bit-8khz.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:20:29 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit3f13b99b087b06599f37129fc1ade8e9e9491a16
tree73d1b9036b232e85400f1eb2b250cccd0fb62d06
parentbba6fde4b3aae00a563cbeef91cf2cc2ed4d97e7
Rename 2ch-16bit-16khz to 2ch-32bit-8khz.

https://github.com/sigrokproject/libsigrokdecode/pull/6#issuecomment-442025810
13 files changed:
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz-no-samplerate.bin_wav [deleted file]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz-no-samplerate.output [deleted file]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz-no-samplerate.python [deleted file]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz.bin_wav [deleted file]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz.output [deleted file]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-16bit-16khz.python [deleted file]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-32bit-8khz-no-samplerate.bin_wav [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-32bit-8khz-no-samplerate.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-32bit-8khz-no-samplerate.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-32bit-8khz.bin_wav [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-32bit-8khz.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/i2s/2ch-32bit-8khz.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/i2s/test.conf